Doctor SOOO mean

Chele

I have been so upset. The doctor was extremely rude. A total mongrel

Some pople are pure evil the complete and utter scum of the earth. I tried to ask her to be humane and stop yelling. In hindsight I should have walked out of the morons office sooner. I screamed at her and everyone in the surgury.

How the hell do you tolerate evil scum that deserve to have thir brains blown out. (There would be no brain....just maggots)

People think they are alive because they are moving, making noise and walking around. This is crap, they are really souless evil demons.

Go to the doctor at yopur own risk you may be better off drinking acid :

I've had some bad experiences with docs, too...don't get me started

A couple of things that help me when I need to find a doctor:

>Remember, YOU are employing THEM. You have as much right to expect good "customer service" as you would from any other person or company you pay for goods and services.

>Keep in mind medicine is as much "art" as "science." In many cases, you know your body better than a doctor because you have lived in it and with it 24/7 your entire life.

>Just like any other profession, some docs are going to be more competent than others. If you're being treated by a doc you suspect may be toward the lower end of the competency scale, don't hesitate to end that relationship and find a better one.

>Docs are people...and you are going to get along with some people better than others. If you do not like/respect your doc on a personal level or feel you can get along with them well enough to work together, it's time to find another one.

It's difficult to stand up for yourself. Even more difficult when you are standing up for yourself in a situation where you're not feeling physically well, and standing up to a person you've been conditioned to obey, respect and who you may believe knows everything. But no one else is going to do that for you.