Just One Simple Question....

texasman123

I have become somewhat addicted to the advice from this forum so I thogh I would give it a try fo rthis. I have been dating this girl for about 4 weeks now. She is 22 and I am a 28 year old professional.

We have gotten along fantastically during this time. We both got out of long term relationships about 2 months ago, but have a great time together and the relationship has seemed to be progressing. She is a very independent person, which I like.

Anyway we hung out most of last weekend from wednesday on, and were having a great time doing he things we normally do together, and keep in mind we have not really "talked" about our relationship, we have just been taking things as they come. On saturday we had plans that were sperate from each other. She was going out with her firends and I with mine. She text'd me all night during her time out, and even text'd me at about 3 AM to ask if I went home yet. I said no and called her and she ended up inviting me over to her house because I was drunk and she didn't think I should drive. she was passed out when I got there though and I woke her a little. We talked a little and were sweet, but when we woke the next morning she was a little frazzled with things she had to get done for the day, and while still somewhat sweet seemed a little distant, which was a first for me as she had been very sweet to me before. So anyway I haven't heard anything from her since.

I know its only been a day and she is probably somewhat busy, but I guess my question is that could I have overstepped a boundry by sort of crashing her place drunk? Can one night of that ruin the feelings in a newish relationship? Just wondering how people feel on this.....