She likes me but she is talking to other guys

TheG

Greetings Enotaloners 

I (m31) am pursuing (f23)

We met at a music event and she caught my attention the first time i laid eyes on her. No one else caught my attention at the event. I was also attracted to how she was so into the music as I am a music producer myself and love music. 

Eventually, i gathered the courage to approach her. The first time I just greeted her and she greeted back with a smile and walked past. I approached a second time and asked if I could take her number to take her on a lunch date and she said she would think about it. The 3rd time as I was leaving I asked for her number again and she gave me her instagram handle instead. 

Her instagram profile has some privacy measures so when I Dm'd her she only saw the message after 2 weeks. Eventually, she did reply after 2 weeks and we set up a date for the same week she replied. The date went really well and we proceeded to go on 2 more dates. Interestingly, a strong indication of her interest was that she always makes herself available when I want to see her. She doesnt seem concerned about what we will do on the dates, she just says yes and I decide what we do for the date. However, on a few occasions while we were on the dates she would get shady calls (I assume from other guys based on the way she answered the calls). She answers calls from guys while I am with her. I do not know if it is because she wants to show me that she has nothing to hide or if she really wants to pick these guys' calls up. Anyway I did not ask her that detail because we are still in the dating stage. Another strange thing is that she cant look me in the eyes and she says its because she is shy.