He changed his number and stopped talking to me

jess11110

I have known this man since i was a freshman in high school and he was a senior. We really fell in love with each other more than anyone i’ve ever known it felt so magical and then i noticed that he started to changed around his second year of college. He used to text me all the time but after his second year of college he transferred to a different school and this is around the time i noticed him changing and he became kinda rude but then would be super sweet to me at times. He would say how he just isn’t interested in me and how he’s have girlfriends. He’d see me on the weekends and holidays he’d come home from school and it was so magical but then he’d ignore all my text messages sometimes for weeks and for a month or so and then text me again wanting to hook up. This happened constantly and all I wanted was a relationship. In 2019 he betrayed me by sleeping with my best friend after meeting her as they went to the same college. He never admitted to straight up cheating but he did say that he would only see me if my friend was with me, and right after all of this she ghosted me and started talking *** about me and he also stopped talking to me except 3 or so times a year. Now i’m 21 and i’ve been in love with him since I was 14. I went through a really hard time 2 years ago and he didn’t do anything to help or be there for me. I got myself into a nice apartment hoping he’d want to live with me and he even said that yes he does want to move in and live together, and that he really loves me. Him and I have been really close and we have been best friends that fell in love for the first time. I’m confused as to what has been really going on with him? he won’t answer any questions I have about his life. I saw him in October and after we woke up the next morning after he slept over he said he had to leave immediately was mad that he stayed over at my house. I got into his car with him demanding that he tell me