Family's attitude toward me changed

Frankmarleys

Hi Guys, hope everyone is doing ok in this long and hard year.

I will try my best keep this short and sweet as it might be something some of you have experienced.

I have had ups and downs with my family as i was a bit of wild in my late teens early 20's, trouble in school etc, smoking a lot of weed, street racing, fighting, generally directionless. I did go to university, as i did well in school besides getting in trouble, i did a honours degree science based course, took a break before graduating and changed majors, worked as a waiter during this time. I did calm down then, graduated, and my family relationship was very good, when i graduated i was living at home, still a waiter met my fiance, she had changed careers was a student also etc. this kind of made us late bloomers, going to college to late,(i moved out at 29). Well we both ended up doing well career wise and last year bought a house had our first child then got married. I matured very quickly when my daughter was due, a lot of ducks to get in a row.