kinda strange....kinda bothered

Rattlehead

alright well i met this girl when i was in my senior year of high school (about 2 years ago) and we hit it off and became great friends. Eventually I developed a crush on her (naturally). Well anyway I played it down and didnt ever let it be known to her. Sometimes I would think she liked me too and other times not, but now I look back and I'm almost positive she did.

Anyway I graduated so i didnt see her much because she was still in school (2 years younger than me) but i still talked to her online...when i would see her and the occasional phone call. Then I moved away to goto school so i didnt see her much...shes topped calling adn whatnot and we just kinda drifted apart. I heard she had found a boyfriend so I decided thta I had to get over her and I did. Months went by not seeing her, talkign to her anything. I had pretty much forgot about her until one night I was out and saw her and she ran up to me a gave me a big hug and said how she missed me and such but suprisingly enough to me no feelings I had for her came back. We chatted parted ways againa nd thatw as that.

Shes been online a few times sicne and we had the usual small talk...nothign liek we used to anyway the alst time i talked to her was maybe 3 months ago or more. Once again she had been forgotten.

But in the last week everything I had ever thought of her came flooding back to me and I have no idea why. It is almost like I am beating myself up because I realize that I probably did have my shot and I completely blew it. It seems to be getting worse because last night I had a crazy dream where she was in it and everything and I don't know what to think.

why is this happening now?

i have been under a lot of stress lately and i dont really have many friends. I dont know if thats why all of this is happening or what but its really starting to bother me.

any ideas on what i should do to stop it? or what to do in general?