I just really like this girl and don't know what to do.

William2

So I am a sophomore in college and my first year was very turbulent relationship wise. To begin there was one girl who really liked me and I liked her. We cuddled we kissed but I never asked her out. I really did like her and looking back on it I regret it. So things went on for a little but I decided to stay friends with her. Soon we began fighting and giving each other the silent treatment however one of us always apologized in the end. I told her I liked her and she said she liked me but couldn't date me. Christmas break came along and we were skyping each other every other day and talking on the phone for hours. Throughout my course with her I was battling depression and one night over break I got too drunk and was threatening to kill myself. Thankfully my friends helped me and I went on zoloft for a few months. When we returned for school her and I weren't the same. We didn't even greet each other the day we both on campus even though she lived right below me. The next day we did end up hanging out and she told me that what I said really did hurt her. Over the course of the second semester we barely hung out and eventually she started hanging out with other guys. I stopped calling her to hang out because she would always blow me off and then get upset when I never called her. I sorta became a recluse for a little. She started having feelings for this one guy but their relationship went south over something. I too had a relationship and It was the first time I was intimate. However my relationship was quickly over as well. Eventually she moved off campus and started dating some guy. When I found out I said good luck and deleted every trace I had of her. She told me that he loved her and talked about their honeymoon which was weird to me. The semester had ended and I went home for the summer. Right before I left I sent her a message saying if she ever needed something to call me but not too respon