Does anal sex cause accidents?

BritterSweet

I know someone who worked as a hotel maid, and she said that sometimes when she was cleaning a room she would find feces on the bed. Is it because the guests there must have been having anal sex? Because I can't imagine anyone just squatting over the bed to take a dump unless they were massive jerks.

Sorry if this seems like a stupid question and if it should have been obvious to me, but I have no such experience to know from, and the Google results focus on incontinence rather than accidents.

Question: was it a pile of feces or just a smear?

I have had the opportunity to partake in anal sex this winter (and I have done so!) and I can personally tell you that anal sex doesn't make you release feces. I mean, unless you got loose stool or something during it (ew). But to actually produce a pile of feces, you actually have to push that out. It takes effort.

I think if she actually found a pile of feces in the bed, someone did it as a joke (drunk, etc) rather than having it be an accident. People can really be pigs.

fudgie... ironic.

um, anyway, if they are just little smears, probably from anal. I have only had anal sex maybe 3 times? Never had that as an issue but I do have a friend who said some pooh was on his penis and also have talked to gay men who say sometimes douching is a must.

I know someone who worked as a hotel maid, and she said that sometimes when she was cleaning a room she would find feces on the bed. Is it because the guests there must have been having anal sex? Because I can't imagine anyone just squatting over the bed to take a dump unless they were massive jerks.

Sorry if this seems like a stupid question and if it should have been obvious to me, but I have no such experience to know from, and the Google results focus on incontinence rather than accidents.

you'd be surprised how many weirdo's stay in hotels. on the outside they are perfectly normal but underneath they have weird interests.