*Long Post* Are We Thinking On The Terms When It Comes To A Long-Term Relationship?

never2late4luv

Hi Guys!

OK here's my story and my 2 questions that I need answered (Sorry if it doesn't make a whole lot of sense I still have a million emotions running through me)

I'm a college student and since the begging of this semester I had a massive crush on this one guy I had seen at the bus stop twice a week and had never gotten up the courage to say anything to him. We would smile at each other and other then the occasional "Thank You" or something like that we really didn't say much to each other, (I did end up saying something one day after my bag broke in front of him but that was just me babbling...) my friend would always try to convince me to say something to him and I wouldn't she would joke around and say "If you don't say anything to him I will say something to him."

Side Note: Last week we were walking into one of our buildings and as we got inside she said "He was looking over here" as were walking into the building she meant